livinginthesilvercity.blogg.se

En blogg om och av mig :)

Messed up day for some reason

Publicerad 2013-02-07 22:49:40 i Allmänt,

Today's been weird, it like there is nothing going wrong but at the same time everything is just so f-cked up. I don't know what is wrong really its just been one of those day. I've been so unproductive, its like I go to lectures and then just go back to my room and stare out in space absloutely blank. I really need to get myself together and start to actually study as I am already behind. Everything is just so...I don't even know what I'm going on about here. It not that I'm homesick because I have not felt homesick at all this term. 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Välkommen hit! Feel free to explore och lämna gärna en kommentar eller två :)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela