livinginthesilvercity.blogg.se

En blogg om och av mig :)

Saturday

Publicerad 2013-01-27 01:22:31 i Allmänt,

When I woke up today the weather was really nice for once, the sun was actually shining it looked like a lovely early spring day. Really nice compared to the shit weather we've had the last couple of weeks, I think the weather Gods pitied us when we we're cramming for exams. Such a shame that I didn't wake up earlier then I might have gone to the beach in time for the sunrise. I have to do that at some point, its just you don't know what the wheather is going to be like and then you set the alarm for early and then the weather is shit and you just wastes a nice late morning sleep. 
 
Went for a walk to the beach anyway, needed to get some air after having not been outside since I got back to Scotland. Took some more pics of the beach but I cannot be bothered putting them up right now, might to it tomorrow. 
 
Sorted out most of my time table for this term, Mondays are not going to be funny, starts at 9 and then mostly back to back lectures and tutorials until 6 in the evening. Me don't like that but the last 3 hour practical is only once every second week. And most Fridays are gonna be quite relaxed with only 2 lectures. Still need to get some books, or I can't reallt decide if I should by them or not. I like having my own copy but I am going to be here the whole term and most of them are available in the library and that would mean another thing I like, saving money. Plus I spent a lot of money in the past few days for various reasons so I really don't feel like spending even more. 
 
Went to a lovely Italian resturant tonight. Finnished it off with watching JAG and Lord of the Rings: the Two Towers so a really good night all in all. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Välkommen hit! Feel free to explore och lämna gärna en kommentar eller två :)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela