livinginthesilvercity.blogg.se

En blogg om och av mig :)

Exam results

Publicerad 2013-02-13 13:07:47 i Allmänt,

Archaeology came in today, sometimes Facebook is handy although its mostly just a form of procastination. So since 3 out fo 4 results have come in and everyone was nagging me about it I gave in and checked. The examiners who marked me must be completely nuts, how can you pass someone who handed in such shit exams! So yes I passed, I'm pretty sure I should be grateful to the continuous assessment part which is I'm sure what saved me. I tried to calculate what I got for my Vikings exam and I think I got a 6... 9 is pass and 20 is max and the overall mark I got was a 15 so I don't know. They should have told us how to interpret the results. 
 
Now I'm just waiting for German which we were done with before Christmas but none of the languages have posted the results yet. I must have passed German or I don't know what I'm gonna do. Probably freak so bad that all my friends here will stop talking to me. 
 
The weather is really shit but I need to go into town and buy a present, if I can be asked to do it. Ok better do it, the phne is nearly fully charged so I can listen to music if the headphones work that is.

Kommentarer

Postat av: Pappa

Publicerad 2013-02-13 21:09:34

Det är bara så att du är bra. Våga tänk så. Stort GRATTIS🎉🎉

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Välkommen hit! Feel free to explore och lämna gärna en kommentar eller två :)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela