livinginthesilvercity.blogg.se

En blogg om och av mig :)

Exam results

Publicerad 2013-02-12 14:36:00 i

Apparently the exam results for Vikings have come up and possibly also for 20th century History. I'm now in that state of do I want to know. Yes I do and No I definetly don't. I've been telling mysef to wait until all the exam results are in which they should be by Friday but will I be able not to look before then? Probably not, I will have a peak before then I believe. Oh Dear God or whoever is out there or up there why are you doing this to me! 
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Lollan

Publicerad 2013-02-12 15:50:13

Elin, det kommer säkert gå bra! ;) Trodde ja skulle faila på mina tentor, men det gick jättebra sen när ja fick veta resultatet! :) Men shit va nervös man va innan asså! ;) Skype snart alla fyra? :D Kramisar!

Svar: Definitivt!
Elin

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Välkommen hit! Feel free to explore och lämna gärna en kommentar eller två :)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela