livinginthesilvercity.blogg.se

En blogg om och av mig :)

Friday

Publicerad 2013-02-09 11:14:20 i Allmänt,

Ended early yesterday, 12:00. Went into town and bought a pair of skin coloured tights as well as a bracelet. The good thing is that all the stores have crazy sales right now so now is the time to shop I guess. Also bought more nail polish remover and two polishes. I am very slowly trying to rebuild my collection. Slowly here being the keyword. Skyped with some friends then went to a party at 8 in Spring Gardens. 
 
It was a flat party but for once people did not bring their own alcohol, apart from Dave. They served some red wine and some food and crisps. The wine was a spanish red wine cause the girl whose birthday it was comes from Spain. It was not the most disgusting red wine I've ever tried, it was kind of bland, didn't leave much impression to be honest. It wasn't overtly sweet nor was it dry. Yes I am not a wine expert nor gifted with words hence the description is also quite shallow and frankly not very descriptive at all. I could not even finish the wine so it was good that I had a more drink friendly flatmate there at the party who could finish it for me. 
 
Went back home at 24:00 when some of the others went into town. Then straight to bed as I was so tired and I ell asleep straight away which is a bit unusual for me but I obviously needed it even though I did wake up at 8 this morning which was a bit of a pain. 

Kommentarer

Postat av: NewJerseyTjejen

Publicerad 2013-02-10 05:09:10

Det kan inte varit så tråkigt ifall du ändå var kvar till 24 :p

Svar: nja det var mer det faktum att det skulle varit oartigt att sticka tidigare
Elin

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Välkommen hit! Feel free to explore och lämna gärna en kommentar eller två :)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela