livinginthesilvercity.blogg.se

En blogg om och av mig :)

Girl talk

Publicerad 2013-02-26 10:11:41 i Allmänt,

Went to bed far too late yesterday. Left the library at 9.30 dumped my stuff in my room and went out to take a couple of pictures, I literally just stepped outside. Then I met Katie who just came back from having dinner with her boyfriend and his parents for the first time. Then she invited me over to have short chat. The short chat turned out to last until 1 at which point we were both tired but it was so much fun that we still didn’t really want to stop but we realized that we had to get up in the morning. When I got back to my room I also needed a shower, I can only shower before I go to bed, I know a lot of people shower in the morning. But anyway so didn’t go to bed until 2 and I still woke up at 8! It’s bloody annoying to be honest, especially since I had set the alarm to 9. I’m not tired now but I’m going to crash sometime during the day, problem is I have a bone practical today and a lecture after that so we’ll see how it goes I guess.

 


Kommentarer

Postat av: Sarah Persson

Publicerad 2013-02-26 10:20:48

Vilka coola bilder!

Svar: Tack så mycket!
Elin

Postat av: svealinnea

Publicerad 2013-02-26 16:58:38

Vad mysigt det låter, tjejsnack blir man alltid glad av :D jag kunde inte heller sova igår..men när jag tagit en bit vit choklad vid 1am so somnade jag gott :D

Postat av: Sarah Persson

Publicerad 2013-02-26 19:28:17

Det var verkligen en upplevelse!

Postat av: Emelie Petersson

Publicerad 2013-02-26 19:51:40

Väldigt vackra bilder :-)

Svar: Tack så mycket!
Elin

Postat av: linah brown

Publicerad 2013-02-27 10:32:35

mm, snygga bilder:)!

Svar: Tack så mycket!
Elin

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Välkommen hit! Feel free to explore och lämna gärna en kommentar eller två :)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela