livinginthesilvercity.blogg.se

En blogg om och av mig :)

Kindle

Publicerad 2013-10-12 11:14:59 i Allmänt,

My kindle arrived yesterday! Its my birthday present of this year. Its so cute and I love it. It is perhaps a bit more of a tablet rather than just an e-reader but I like it anyway. My brithdays is still a fair few weeks away but because some of the textbooks for my courses are available on Kindle I got it a bit too early. Now just waiting for my phone which will be dispatched sometime arounf my birthday....Why does apple take so long, its a tad annoying. And my computer is handed in to the Apple stor for work as well so now I don't have a computer. I am so hadicapped right now. Oh well not much to do about it. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Välkommen hit! Feel free to explore och lämna gärna en kommentar eller två :)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela